Designation Contact Person Contact Number Email
KMIC Chairman Kuruvambambalam Unnikkoya Thangal +914933 203335 chairman@kammusoofi.in
KMIC Office KMIC Office +914933 233253 info@kammusoofi.in
Manager OKS Moulavi +919747586911 Manager@kammusoofi.in
KMIC Principal Abdul Rahman Vahabi +919447630738 principal@kammusoofi.in
Vice Principal Abdul Raheem Darimi +919446883435 viceprincipal@kammusoofi.in
Headmaster Sharafudheen Master PA +919947900199 hm@kammusoofi.in
President Moitheen Musliyar +919288000580 president@kammusoofi.in
Secretory Abdu Master +919446638104 Secretory@kammusoofi.in
Asst. Admin Musthafa Master +919446634996 admin@kammusoofi.in
TOP